Charles Darwin Academy Trust Ofsted good 2017
Biggin Hill School, Bromley

Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn 2019

Date Event
Monday 2nd September 2019 First day of term
Monday 2nd September 2019 INSET Day
Friday 18th October 2019 Last day before half term
Monday 21st October 2019 Half term
Friday 18th October 2019 INSET Day
Monday 28th October 2019 Return to school
Thursday 19th December 2019 Last day of term

Spring 2020

Date Event
Monday 6th January 2020 First day of term
Monday 6th January 2020 INSET Day
Friday 14th February 2020 Last day before half term
Friday 14th February 2020 INSET Day
Monday 17th February 2020 Half term
Monday 24th February 2020 Return to school
Friday 3rd April 2020 Last day of term
Friday 10th April 2020 Good Friday
Monday 13th April 2020 Easter Monday
TBC IMPACT Trust INSET day in Spring term

Summer 2020

Date Event
Monday 20th April 2020 First day of term
Monday 4th May 2020 Bank holiday
Friday 22nd May 2020 Last day before half term
Half Term Monday 25th May 2020 Half term
Monday 1st June 2020 Return to school
Friday 17th July 2020 Last day of term
Download Term Dates