Charles Darwin Academy Trust Ofsted good 2017
Biggin Hill School, Bromley

Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn 2018

Date Event Details
Mon 3rd Sep 2018 Inset day
Tue 4th Sep 2018 First day of term
Fri 19th Oct 2018 Inset day
Mon 22nd Oct 2018 Half term
Mon 29th Oct 2018 Return to school
Wed 21st Dec 2018 Last day of term

Spring 2019

Date Event Details
Mon 7th Jan 2019 First day of term
Thur 14th Feb 2019 Last day before half term
Fri 15th Feb 2019 Inset day
Mon 25th Feb 2019 Return to school
Fri 5th Apr 2018 End of term

Summer 2019

Date Event Details
Fri 19th April 2019 - Good Friday
Mon 22nd April 2019 - Easter Monday
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 First day of term
Mon 6th May 2019 Bank holiday
Fri 24th May 2019 Last day before half term
Mon 3rd June 2019 Return to school
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 Inset day
Tue 23rd Jul 2019 End of term & Inset day
Download Term Dates