Charles Darwin Academy Trust
Biggin Hill School, Bromley

Term Dates 2016/2017

Autumn 2016

Date Event Details
Mon 5th Sep 2016 Inset day
Tue 6th Sep 2016 First day of term
Mon 17th Oct 2016 Inset day
Fri 21st Oct 2016 Last day of half term
Mon 31st Oct 2016 Return to school
Wed 21st Dec Last day of term

Spring 2017

Date Event Details
Tue 3rd Jan 2017 Inset day
Wed 4th Jan 2017 First day of term
Thurs 9th Feb 2017 Last day before half term
Fri 10th Feb 2017 Inset day
Mon 20th Feb 2017 Return to school
Fri 31st Mar 2017 End of term

Summer 2017

Date Event Details
Tue 18th Apr 2017 Inset day
Wed 19th Apr 2017 First day of term
Mon 1st May 2017 Bank holiday
Fri 26th May 2017 Last day before half term
Mon 5th June 2017 Return to school
Fri 21st Jul 2017 End of term
Download Term Dates